Thanks to all the promoters for a great year of racing in the H2H Series. 2010 was another successful year for the Bulldogs, with six 1st place and 16 total podium finishes in the final series standings!

Pro/Cat 1 Open

Brian Lariviere, 3rd

Pro/Cat 1 Open Women

Wendi Sebastian, 1st
Melissa Kern, 3rd

Cat 1 30-39

Ryan Heerschaap, 1st
Steve Mancuso, 3rd

Cat 1 15-18

Eric Petersen, 1st
Tommy Wachtler, 2nd

Cat 1 Single Speed Open

Jeff O’Hara, 2nd
Tom Kruse, 3rd

Cat 2 45-49

Jim Gardner, 1st

Cat 2 12-18 Women

Jessi Kruse, 3rd

Cat 3 10-14

Cole Solesky, 1st
Ekrem Ayhan, 2nd
Peter Keane, 3rd

Cat 3 12-18 Women

Jessi Kruse, 1st
Lauren Steinman, 2nd