Page 1 of 1

Campmor H2H Awards Banquet 2009

Posted: Fri Oct 02, 2009 2:07 pm
by B.L.
The 2009 Campmor H2H Series is almost complete and now it is time to celebrate and congratulate all those who competed and supported the racers!

Our annual awards banquet is scheduled for Sunday, November 15, 2009 at the Arlington in Mount Arlington, NJ. This is the same place as the last few years and it's been great. 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm.

The top three of each category (providing they met the series requirements) will be recognized, top Pay Dirt hours will be acknowledged, a slide show will be presented, some cool speeches, great food, and good times will be had. Please don't drink and drive, but they do serve alcohol (cash bar), too!

If you're in the top three, make sure you're there. And if not, come out and support the racers and the really was a fun occasion last year!

Tickets and more details will be available shortly on

Pre-Registration only, so don't miss it!

Please help spread the word!

Location: The Arlington, 450 Howard Boulevard, Mount Arlington, New Jersey, 07856

Posted: Fri Oct 23, 2009 12:29 pm
by B.L.

Special guest speaker:

Harlan Price of the US National Marathon Team!

Don't miss it!

Posted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:03 am
by B.L.
Registration list (updated 11/5/09):

Ralph Pruitt Jr. Pawling Cycle and Sport 1
Ron Compton unattached 5
Jeff OHara Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft 2
William Romollino Black Bear Cycling 2
Eric Model SoMoJo 1
Matt Sordill SoMojo 1
Jason Grossi Team Town Cycle 2
Thomas Stanowski Campmor 2
joseph petrarca Team Marty's / Team No Tights 2
Geoffrey Lenat Team Marty's 2
ellen white Team Campmor 2
Michael Sciancalepore 5
pat capestro brick bikes 2
Ben Williams Clockwork Construction Inc Racing/Bryan's Bikes 2
Sergio Oliva Victory Cycle 3
adam vandenbos team towncycle 2
Bill Kemmerer Cutters Bike Shop 2
Jonas Sigle 1
Joe Prebish BTCNJ Cycling 1
luke kelly 1
brian bieger 2
James Wilbur Team Campmor 2
dawn sonberg team tweed 2
darlene phillips campmor 1
Marianne Santangelo Campmor 1
Luis Rivera NYCMTB Peak Bikes 2
Keith Connelly DeathRow Velo 2
Jake Hasert Black Bear Cycling 1
Chuck Simonds Cedar Bike Racing 1
Heather Kahl Liberty Cycle 1
David Kahl Liberty Cycle 1
Michael Sciancalepore 1
Sergio Oliva Victory Cycle 2
Bill Kemmerer Cutters Bike Shop 1
Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
Keith Licata Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft w/ guest(s)
Rob Witte Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
Wendi Sebastian Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
Noah Meineke Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
Chris Ledonne Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft w/ guest(s)
Heather Howlett Unattached
Jeff Stickle Black Bear Cycling
Erin Stickle Black Bear Cycling
Lynn Stickle Black Bear Cycling
Larry Henderson Black Bear Cycling
Bruce Kristiansen Black Bear Cycling
Eric Kristiansen Black Bear Cycling
Matt Majka Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft
Melissa Kern Team Bulldog/Cycle Craft

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2009 11:17 pm
by B.L.
There are over 175 signed up for this year's banquet...the most ever!